Good News!

A new friend I just met through Twitter,  Mary Beth, pointed me to a great website ipfnet.org.  The site lists 26 medical “Centers of Excellence” that are tops in the treatment of IPF.  Thankfully, one of those centers is the very hospital where I just had my biopsy.  And… the doctor listed is part of the practice I’m already going to.

I’d say there was definitely a bit of Divine Guidance in play when I chose my team!  The site also lists ongoing clinical trials so it’s worth a look and probably a bookmark.

3 thoughts on “Good News!

Leave a Reply

